通过滤器
完全匹配的唯一
通过滤器
完全匹配的唯一

6在播广告的职业生涯

大学毕业后选择正确的职业道路可能具有挑战性。对于那些更愿意追求自己热爱的职业的创意人员来说尤其如此。

每天,人们都以各种方式运用创造力,因为它是大多数人工作的重要组成部分。另一方面,让创造力成为你的职业通常需要练习、冒险和反复试验。

创意职业的特点

灵活性:一些创意人员通常是自雇人士或承包商,他们的日程安排更加灵活。

团队合作:许多创意职业都需要团队一起集思广益并解决问题,以找到问题的解决方案和新方法。

独特性:创意职位经常需要新的思维、快速的改变和紧迫的期限

创意

探索相关文章: 谁是创意总监?

创意人士的热门职业

  • 用户界面/用户体验设计师

用户界面设计师为网站、应用程序和软件创建用户界面。他们创建界面的图形外观和感觉,进行设计和测试,以确保最佳的用户体验。

UI 设计师必须对细节有敏锐的洞察力,并且有系统地发现和解决问题的耐心。最好的 UI 设计师既富有创造力,又精通技术,对人类行为有着浓厚的兴趣,并对他们设计的用户抱有同理心。

用户体验总监通过设计和评估用户体验研究来管理组织的用户体验,以改进应用程序或软件产品。通过创造积极的用户体验,用户体验总监可以保持客户满意度和品牌忠诚度。他们创建设计规范并与内部团队合作创建有凝聚力的概念。

  • 内容营销经理

内容营销是数字营销的一个蓬勃发展的分支,它将创意和新闻写作与营销学科相结合。与直接推广品牌或其产品和服务的传统营销不同,它需要创建和共享在线内容。内容营销人员创建文章、视频、时事通讯、报告、信息图表,甚至是亲身体验。作为内容营销经理,您将创建和管理内容营销活动,规划和监督各个内容制作者的工作,使用关键指标跟踪结果,并将其呈现给您的经理。

创意
  • 移动设计师

移动设计师的需求量很大,因为他们在移动设备上创造了引人注目的交互体验。为了使内容更具吸引力,这些创意人员与用户体验和其他跨职能团队合作,创建用户友好的应用程序。移动设计师必须了解网页和移动设计的图形和功能方面,并能够跨 iOS 和 Android 等所有平台工作。移动设计师还必须熟悉响应式设计、用户体验和编程。

  • 创意总监

创意总监从始至终管理项目的创意过程,确保所有创意部门项目的质量。他们指导和领导创意人员创作所有广告和营销材料,并确保跨多种媒体的视觉传达标准得到满足。

创意
  • 产品经理

这些专业人员负责公司的品牌战略和营销计划。品牌经理制定品牌策略,创建和实施品牌营销活动,并确保跨渠道的品牌一致性。他们还进行市场研究以预测竞争和行业趋势,并将消费者态度转化为新的品牌方向。为了实现战略目标,品牌经理协调销售、定价、产品供应和产品开发。

  • 室内设计师

室内设计师是装饰家居、企业和工业空间的创意人士。室内设计师在使用计算机程序或草图时也会考虑客户的品味以及空间的功能、预算和美学。室内设计师经常与建筑师、建筑商和工程师等其他建筑专业人士合作,以满足客户的需求。

[the_ad id="8678"]
推荐读物

Get News, Scholarships, And more

名称(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search
Generic filters
Exact matches only

6 In-Demand Careers For Creatives

Save for later
To login click here

Table of Contents

Job Satisfaction: Low

Choosing the right career path after college can be challenging. This is especially true for creatives who tend to be more interested in going after a career they are passionate about.

Every day, people use creativity in a variety of ways because it is an important part of most people’s jobs. Making creativity your career, on the other hand, usually necessitates practice, risk-taking, and trial and error.

Characteristics of Creative Careers

Flexibility: Some creatives are usually self-employed or contractors, they have a more flexible schedule.

Teamwork: Many creative careers involve teams that brainstorm and problem-solve together to find solutions and new approaches to problems.

Uniqueness: A creative position frequently necessitates new thinking, quick changes, and tight deadline

creatives

Explore Related Article: Who is a Creative Director?

In-Demand Careers For Creatives

  • UI/UX Designer

User interface designers create user interfaces for websites, apps, and software. They create the graphic look and feel of an interface, designing, and testing to ensure the best possible user experience.

UI designers must have a keen eye for detail as well as the patience to identify and solve problems methodically. The best UI designers are both creative and technically savvy, with a keen interest in human behavior and empathy for the users for whom they design.

UX directors manage an organization’s user experience by designing and evaluating user experience studies to improve applications or software products. By creating a positive user experience, UX directors can maintain customer satisfaction and brand loyalty. They create design specifications and collaborate with internal teams to create cohesive concepts.

  • Content Marketing Manager

Content marketing is a thriving branch of digital marketing that combines creative and journalistic writing with marketing disciplines. Unlike traditional marketing, which directly promotes a brand or its products and services, it entails creating and sharing online content. Content marketers create articles, videos, newsletters, reports, infographics, and even in-person experiences. As a content marketing manager, you will create and manage content campaigns, plan and supervise the work of individual content producers, track results using key metrics, and present them to your managers.

creatives
  • Mobile Designer

Mobile designers are in high demand because they create compelling interactive experiences on mobile devices. To make content engaging, these creatives work with user experience and other cross-functional teams to create a user-friendly application. Mobile designers must understand both the graphical and functional aspects of web and mobile design and be able to work across all platforms such as iOS and Android. Mobile designers must also be familiar with responsive design, user experience, and programming.

  • Creative Director

Creative directors manage the creative process of a project from start to finish, ensuring the quality of all creative department projects. They direct and lead the creatives in the creation of all advertising and marketing collateral, as well as ensuring that visual communication standards are met across multiple media.

creatives
  • Product Manager

These professionals are in charge of a company’s brand strategies and marketing programs. Brand managers set branding strategies, create and implement brand marketing campaigns, and ensure brand consistency across channels. They also conduct market research to forecast competitive and industry trends and translate consumer attitudes into new branding directions. To achieve strategic goals, brand managers coordinate sales, pricing, product supply, and product development.

  • Interior Designer

Interior designers are creatives who decorate homes, businesses, and industrial spaces. Interior designers also consider the customer’s tastes, as well as the functionality of a space, budget, and aesthetics when working with computer programs or sketches. Interior designers frequently collaborate with other construction professionals such as architects, builders, and engineers to meet their clients’ needs.

Looking for fresh content?

Get career and educational articles and insights from our weekly newsletter.

Thank you for subscribing.

Something went wrong.

Average Salary: N/A
Job Satisfaction: Low
Recommended Reading